social1  social3 social2


Board Members

  • Tom Høyem, served as Danish Minister
  • Sabine Leutheusser-Schnarrenberger, served as German Minister of Justice under Angela Merkel
  • Alvaro Gil-Robles, first Commissioner of Human Rights with the European Council
  • Seda Pumpyanskaya, served as Senior Advisor on Communication to the Secretary General, Council of Europe and Spokesperson/Head of Public Affairs, United Nations
  • Marc Randazza, First Amendment Attorney
  • Pavan Duggal, lawyer admitted to the Supreme Court of India and President of Cyber Law Organizations
  • Francesca Musiani, Researcher at the CNRS Institute for Communication Sciences and Member of the French National Assembly’s Commission on the Law and Rights in the Digital Era
  • Gilles Bressand, lawyer and Professor of IT-law at Sorbonne University
  • Hans Franken, Professor of Information  Law, served as senator of the Dutch Parliament
  • Ivonne Baki, President of the Andean Parliament and the first female Ecuadorian ambassador to the US
  • Jeffrey Ervine, Founder of Bridg-it, an association which has developed a package for schools helping children that are victims of Cyberbullying
  • Viswa Sadasivan, CEO of Strategic Moves (Consultancy agency in Singapore) and former member of the Singaporean Parliament
  • Andrew Taussig, 30 years in the BBC as Director of Foreign Language Services
  • Sir Jamie McGrigor, served as member of The Scottish Parliament
  • Sami Mahbouli, Lawyer at The Tunisian Supreme Court and columnist
  • Anders Kjærhauge, Managing director of Zentropa
  • Frits Bussemaker, Secretary General CIONET, Founder Global Digital Leaders Alliance
  • Nathalie Goulet, French Senator, VP of the Commission on Foreign Affairs, Defence and the Armed Forces
  • Cyril Pereira, Co-Chairman, Asian Publishing Convention
  • Bruno Lanvin, spent over thirty years in senior positions in the UN and the World Bank, dealing with ICT and Internet matters. He has been serving on a number of international boards including those of IDA-Infocomm, ICANN and GovTech. Bruno is currently Executive Director of INSEAD’s Global Indices
  • Sam Pitroda, known as the father of Indian Telecom and technology revolution, has spent over 50 years in Information and communication technology and served as Advisor to the Prime Minister of India with rank of a cabinet minister. He was also the founding chairman of India’s National knowledge Commission
  • Nora Abusitta-Ouri, Currently Chief Engagement Officer and Senior Advisor to the Chair at Chehadé & Company, served as Senior Vice President of Public Responsibility Programs at ICANN and Executive Director of International and Intergovernmental Organizations at ICANN
  • Dan Shefet, lawyer (IT-law and Human Rights), President of the Association

FaLang translation system by Faboba

La Fundación Valsaín utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar su experiencia al navegar por la web, analizando la navegación en nuestro Sitio Web Para saber mas sobre nuestra Politica de Privacidad haga click Saber mas ....

Si continúa navegando, usted está aceptando su uso